Can this be true ?

28 03 2009

I never believed what the horoscopes say. I just read them for fun. So when I received this in my email end of last year, it was treated no differently and paid no heed to it. But the stuff that has happened to me since has been eerily true.  Okay, the predictions for the goat isn’t good for 2009.

” The Ox year clashes with you to produce changes this year : change job, change house, change car.”

” This year your health may not be so good”

Right at the start of 2009, my car caught fire – change car came true.

A week after the Chinese New Year, I was told that I was to be retrenched – change job came true.

I’ve been coughing on and off since the CNY – health may not be so good came true.

This is so damn freaking eery ! However, it did advice to have a “Gold Goat Pendant” so that the Year of the Ox will clash with the pendant and not me. So here’s a gold goat pendant.

Gold Goat

Gold Goat


Actions

Information

One response

1 04 2009
jansey

wah! where is that email now? send to me.. c if me (dragon) oso accurate.. not a good yr for me too.. no $$ luck at all.. i saw some say i might even get cheated.

Leave a comment